A Swedish update...

Cuckoo!
 
A little swedish update...
Its cold, grey but definitely has some colorful splashes:)
I realise that I'm extremely out of fashion, its very expensive here and the cinnamon buns are all over...
 
 
 
 
 
 
But, to just wander around and soak up the athmosphere, to feel embraced by the well known is a wonderful experience.
I kind of never get tired of all the water always present wherever I walk, the majestic architecture and the smiles greeting me on my way ( maybe i look funny but I'll give them that).
 
Unfortunately the kids back home are sick with the tummy bug which puts a little cloud on my happiness being here but I can't do much from where I am...
Well well, only one day left and then I will be back in reality again:)
Till then i will try to do my best eating Swedish chocolate, beautiful bread and seeing sisters and friends. 
 
Tjingeling 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0