Good bye Stockholm...

Cuckoo!
 
So our time here in Stockholm is over. 
Tomorrow we are going back to sick kids leaving this bubble behind.
Im filled with love from friends.
Some I have not seen in years, some are new but all of them so beautiful and I feel so grateful our roads have crossed and I got to experience them. 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Then I of course one of the highlights was seeing a couple of my sisters. 
'Do I need to say my visit here felt fulfilled?!
So much fun, so many laughs and so much sisterly togetherness...
 
I am grateful!
For my beautiful friends, for my sisters ( one was missing) and for life!
 
Tjingeling
 
 
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0