My little author.

Cuckoo!
 
Today I've been surrounded by the noise from the computer keyboard. 
My youngest daughter is writing a book. 
She started yesterday and has kept on writing since...
 
 
 
 
 
From dusk to dawn her fingers have been dancing on the buttons with such determination. 
It's amazing how much concentration and focus this little child can persevere. 
I so wonder in what way she will conquer the world. 
From arts and craft to painting to writing...
And everything with a heartfelt engagement. 
 
That's my daughter!
Did I tell you I love her?!
 
Tjingeling


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0