My other half...

Cuckoo!
 
I just feel I have to share for a moment my other half with all of you.
He is not that tall but there is definitely room for a big heart.
He compensates me and makes me a fuller human being.
 
He encourages if I hesitate.
He pulls me up if I'm down and he also pulls me down if I'm flying too high...
If I feel i have failed he gives me perspective.
If I feel ugly he says I'm pretty...
 
 
He gives me flowers, he gives me jewelry
He gives me attention and he gives me loyalty
 
When I'm tired he is keeping my flame alive
When I am falling apart he is building me up
Where I am confused ( almost always) he is sorting out
 
If I'm talking he is listening
Where I am a coward he is the tough guy
When I'm dancing he is playing the music
 
When I feel lonely he is reminding me that I at least have him...
 
Love is beautiful!
 
Tjingeling
 
 


Kommentarer
Annette

Så fint du skriver. Love is beautiful!
Kram

Svar: ❤❤❤
Maria Lacik

2017-02-24 @ 08:49:43
mamma

det verkar vara riktig kärlek det. pusspuss

2017-02-24 @ 16:13:48


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0