Blue and white China and tulips...

Cuckoo!
 
Weirdly enough I had a tendency today to think spring.
Maybe it was something in the air, maybe the sun, or something whispered in the wind.
I had a box waiting for me outside the entrance door, filled with my blue and white China that I so love. 
I had decided to add a few extra plates so more people can enjoy a meal on that blue dream:)
 
 
 
 
I have almost every item in this design.
From plates, bowls, and spice jars to teacups, pitcher and placemats. And probably everything else in between:)
So far I'm not tired of it. 
I have not asked the rest of my family though...
 
So those plates and the tulips definitely also contributed to my spring feelings.
Blue and white China, tulips and thoughts about brighter times to come.
That was my Thursday. 
Not too bad.
 
Tjingeling
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0