Elvis...

Cuckoo!
 
Today I want to let my dog shine here in cyberspace. 
I think I will never get used to the unconditional love that keeps on coming from him like there is no tomorrow.
But o'boy am i enjoying it?!
I am absorbing every hint of affection from that fury fluff ball. 
 
 
 
 
(Photocredit Max)
 
So happy, so puppyish and so dirty:)
After having been in the forest he walks down in the basement and into the shower and waits for me to rinse off the dirt...
So cute. 
His whole mind seems to be all about pleasing. 
At the puppy school I learnt that it is all about treats...
Whatever it is I buy it because that four leg creature is spreading so much wellbeing and happiness ( and bad breath according to Bella) in our family and who can get enough of that?!
 
How on on earth did we manage before we had a dog?
 
Tjingeling


Kommentarer
Annette

Åh så söt och vilket härligt sällskap. Kram

Svar: Han är bara toppen! Säger ingenting men är ändå ett underbart sällskap. Kram
Maria Lacik

2017-01-31 @ 09:23:40
mamma

vad jag längtar!!!!

Svar: Han med!!!
Maria Lacik

2017-01-31 @ 10:29:35


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0