My fluffy furball.

Cuckoo!
 
My beautiful, kind, friendly, fluffy and happy dog has now turned 6 month.
Way into his adolescence he is testing both my and his limits...
He loves the snow, he is running, jumping and kicking up the snow as it would be the last thing he would do.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Everyday he is delivering love, trust and happiness. 
And I just stand here bowing, thankful for every minute he is fulfilling my life. 
Im amazed of how a package of creme colored fur can create so many laughs, so much love and be so enriching.
Grateful again!!!
 
Tjingeling


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0