A botanical dream...

 
Cuckoo!
 
I have been in a green wave since very long. 
I just love the different green hues, plants and the uplifting but calming energy it radiates. 
And with all that rain we have been experiencing lately all the greens are in full bloom:)
Again our big Swedish company HM home are spot on ( my opinion) and is releasing their Botanical dream.
 
 
 
 
 
 
I just want to wrap myself in all that green and fuel up on the calming, healing, balancing and relaxing qualities the green color stand for.
 
 
 
 
 
 
(Pictures hm home)
 
Don't forget the other elements though in order to create balance but actually the tree element ( green color) is one of the most common element people are missing in their homes, so feel free to go green!
Be inspired and go get at least a green twig to bring in some nature.
 
More green to the people I say!
 
Tjingeling
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0