Landed...

Cuckoo!
 
Here!!!
And as I feared the internet is not what I was hoping for...
Have a lot of pictures that just won't download especially on my little birthday girl. 
But I'll share when wifi and I are friends again. 
 
 
Approaching the island...
 
 
 
Our pool above the cliffs...
 
 
On their way down from the pool.
 
Yup, that's all the photos Ive got so far so be prepared on a photobombing later...
Even though I'm lacking pictures I'm not lacking the lifegiving sun, the endless sea, wonderful food and beautiful company. 
Life is good:)
 
To be continued...
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0