The magic of nature.

Cuckoo!
 
Today I've been able to listen to the melting snow, the dripping sound of vanishing white...
To further help out spring's arrival I put twigs of apricot flowers and some other flowering twigs I can't remember the name of, in a vase in the kitchen. 
 
 
 
 
 
I'm sure that if I was able to hear the buds pop it would have been like music to my ears too...
They seem so fragile but for sure they own a lot of strength. 
Strength disguised in beauty.
 
So everytime I walk into the kitchen now i can almost see the buds upen up in front of my eyes, confirming the promising signs of spring.
I so love the magic of nature!
 
Tjingeling
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0