Happiness in a vase

Cuckoo!
 
To be on the safe side today regarding the upcoming Mother's Day I decided to get my usual Friday flowers and then add a few extra bouquets.
I must say I really have given this weekend a beautiful start. 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Ok, I might have overdone it but oh my how much positive energy those flowers are passing on.
And all the vibrant colors that so make up for the lack of sunshine we right now experience.
Not to mention the amount of flowers that so will make up for if anyone in this family forgets to send me flower on Sunday...hint hint 😉
 
Yup, happiness in a vase.
Easy, beautiful and a great energy booster. 
 
Hippy happy weekend 
 
tjingeling


Kommentarer
Days by Johanna

Så vackert!

2017-05-13 @ 06:44:43
URL: http://daysbyjohanna.se
mamma

här kommer en hel famn full av vårblommor inbäddat i kramar. pusspuss

Svar: Tack för blommor o vårkramar eller om det nu var tvärtom...😍
Maria Lacik

2017-05-13 @ 10:11:39


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0