H&M Home Christmas 2017

Cuckoo!
 
I am right now in a very dramatic interior design mood with gold, velvet and luxurious pieces. 
So when I came across our own H&M Home's Christmas collection I felt the pictures spoke right to my heart. 
I love the Downton Abbey ambience, I love the grandiose and and all the warmth that radiates from the pictures.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
( pictures from H&M press)
 
This is photos that make me want it to be December.
And I want to live in a castle:)
 
Wonderful, atmospheric, classical and so inspirational. 
More is definitely more this year!
 
Tjingeling


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0