The spring effect

Cuckoo!
 
This passed Easter holiday we were spending in our other home made me open my eyes for our new house in Stockholm. 
I walk around in my rooms just feeling in the atmosphere.
Much more positive now than before. I wonder if spring is involved in that? 😉
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
The sun welcomed us back and seems to continue to sprinkle a golden glimmer to everything around me. Even peoples mood got a dose of that positive energy judging by all the smiles greeting me:)
I decorate with fresh flowers all over and open the glass doors to the back.
The easiest way to lift the energy in a home. 
Of course to clear all the clutter is also important but I’m happy to cheat a little and enjoy the effect spring still has on me and our house. 
Maybe it’s going to be good in the end?!
My house and me:)
 
Tjingeling


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0