Hoorraaay!

Cuckoo!
 
Today is not any day.
Today it is my beautiful wonderful lovable fluff ball’s second birthday!
Two years of love, affection, frustration, fun, fresh air, lots of walks and many many cuddles. 
 
 
 
 
 
This dog who was a dream-come-true-we-promise-to-help-to-take-care-of-him-and-take-him-for-walks-kind of thing for the kids but turned out to be only my responsibility and just a softtoy to cuddle with for the kids. 
Surprising? 
Not at all, only a confirmation that there Is a crack in everything. 😉 Luckily this is how the lights get in:) 
I got a best friend. 
Someone who gets happy to see me even if I only was gone for a minute.
Someone who is by my side in rain or shine...
A faithful, energizing icebreaker who never seems to get tired of my do’s and dont’s. 
 
I read somewhere that “dogs are not our whole life but they make our lives whole”. 
The person who wrote that definitely has a point:)
 
Tjingeling


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0