Surroundings for contemplating

Cuckoo!
 
Its so quiet in here 😔. 
Nothing much is happening but I love it:)
The weather has really been doing it’s best so i kind of have moved outside.
As the Swede I am I never know how long these beautiful days will last so better take the opportunity to be outside.
And since I am spoiled with beautiful surroundings around my house it is just such a treat.
 
 
 
 
 
 
Mornings are beautiful and evenings are beautiful. 
And everything in between:)
Love the ”wilderness”, the water, the view and the man made mix.
 
I must say that the weather and the beauty around here has wrapped my grief and sadness in a soft blanket and kind of put a padding around all the sharpest edges and made it ‘go-throughable”.
Nature is such a powerful tool in over-all wellness.
 
Yup, weeks of contemplating and philosophizing in this environment has not been bad:)
 
 
Tjingeling
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlÀgget hÀr:


Namn:
Kom ihÄg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min vÀg frÄn hus till hem och annat dÀremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0