Spring is in the air ...

Cuckoo!
 
Long time no see!
Had to put my blog on hold for a while and deal with broken hearts and other important stuff.
As we now head into another lighter and brighter season I can finally feel my spirit is going in the same direction:)
Suddenly the smiles im sending out are being returned, creativity is running through my veins and stores are calling my name for new shoes, dresses and sunglasses...
 
 
 
 
 
 
It is enough just looking at everything happening around our house.
The snow is almost completely gone, although everything was covered in a thin white blanket one morning again...
The ice on the water outside our windows are slowly melting and kind of breaking up from the shore and tiny flowers are fighting its way up the frozen ground. 
The sun is suddenly out and is embracing our pale faces and actually allowing me to sit outside sipping my tea. 
Yay!
Life quality. Just sayin:)
 
Spring is definitely in the air!
 
Tjingeling


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0