Hi Soho!

Finally I made it in to the "big apple"! 
I have been trying for so long. but I always have had to cancel but not today!!! Tjihooo!
 
Soho was todays destination and it is just a wonderful place to stroll around. 
All kinds of shops and all kind of brands which will satisfy all budgets. During my promenade I noticed that Sweden were well represented : Lindeberg, Hästen, Fjällräven and H&M etc. 
 
I had to take deep breaths of the special atmosphere down there and was so happy that today I was part of that special. Everywhere I looked I saw beauty :
 
 
This is taken by me staring straight up a building with these strange things sticking out from the house. 
 
And how beautiful can the bricks on the road be?!
 
Or stairs that seem to be hanging in the air...
 
A message we can't get enough of :)
 
Even inviting small restaurants with the possibility to sit outdoor ( below freezing point)...
 
And not to forget my beautiful company that had a big part of my positive experience :)
 
i cant wait to return and next time I will investigate another area because the city is huge and what I explored today was just the top of an iceberg. ( ha ha that's kind of funny since its freezing cold outside) 
 
tjingeling


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0