Wonderful unnecessary things!

Cuckoo!
 
When i started to go through my mental packing list for Sweden I realised there were a few things missing. 
Things that feel important to bring in order for me to kickstart the summer holiday. 
Extremely unneccessary things though if looking in to a wider perspective of life but I guess I am in a deep need of superficial and shallow things in this very moment:)
 
 
 
 
 
A new tie dye bag, a pair of white sandals, a pair of new sunglasses ( I think somebody must eat sunglasses cause I never have them when I need them) and a sweater to wear with jeans shorts or white jeans. 
Thats it!
Ingredients that will give me a silly positive start of my summer just by have had ended up in my bag.
I read that the month of May in Stockholm has never been so bad in 200 years but i have a feeling that my stuff are so full of summer so the weather can not resist but will start support my summery thing. 
 
 
For safety reason Im also packing the blue sky that suddenly decided to show up this afternoon and so well matches both my bag and sweater. 
I so wish life could be so simple and easy all the time...
 
Be ready Sweden!
Tomorrow Sunday we will be on our way!!!
 
Yabbadabbadoooo!
 
 
 
 


Kommentarer
Anonym

Welcome To Sweden! Vilken tur att du packade ner den blåa himlen, det funkade. Idag är det så, underbart soligt väder.
Vi hörs snart....
Kram

2015-06-07 @ 07:45:43
Annika

underbara! Och helt nödvändiga om de nu kan hjälpa sommaren hit på riktigt! ☀️ Hoppas inte sökandet efter min klänning lurade in dig på något onödigt😉

Svar: Man kan väl säga som så att leta efter klänningar föder plötsligt fler behov...😜
Maria Lacik

2015-06-07 @ 10:44:04
mamma

V Ä L K O M N A alla med eller utan nya inköp. Ni matchar allt ändå

2015-06-07 @ 10:46:31
Anonym

Miss you already! Hope you had safe travels and thank you so much for the very generous gift card!! Declan was thrilled!!😘😘❤️❤️

Svar: It was nothing my friend! I know it will be of use for sure:) Safe travels and lots of fun to you too. ❤️❤️❤️
Maria Lacik

2015-06-08 @ 17:16:25


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0