Postcards from Sweden

Cuckoo!
 
So has the time come when it's time to pack our bags, tidy up the house and say good bye to my parents. 
I have filled my heart and mind with love, fresh air, the sound of waves and serenity. 
Thsee last couple of days in this beautiful environment have put me in a more peaceful mood and I see things in different perspectives...
I feel I'm coming back to the U.S. as a more fuller person ( actually weigh wise too)
 
Here comes a picture rain from my piece of paradise:
 
 
 
 
 
Our house is five minutes walk from the beach and a 10 minutes bike ride to the little towncenter.  
Definitely the best of two worlds...
 
 
 
 
 
Despite a town and beach in winter mode it still passes on a peaceful atmosphere but it's easy to picture all the flowers that will dress the house walls and make the streets bloom or all the people that will overflow the beaches just a few month away.:)
 
And then I will be here again!
 
Tjingeling
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0