Busy Monday

Cuckoo!
 
When the visitors are gone reality calls for attention. 
Piles of laundry being neglected needed some tender loving care.
Our terrace is turning towards the green color so yesterday was a perfect day to begin the journey back to some order in the house:)
 
 
 
 
"I like work. I can watch it for hours"!
While the man in the house was doing the terrace, I, the woman in the house, was washing and ironing and now and then shouting some encouraging words to my hardworking son. 
 
 
 
 
There is nothing like fresh air-dried sheets. 
To me it smells summer, holiday and freedom...
We were working against the rain but we managed to get all in before it started to drizzle.
 
Treated terrace, check!
Washing and ironing, check!
Teamwork, check!
Summerfeellings, check!
Feeling good after, check!
 
A pretty good Monday I would say:)
 
tjingeling


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0