Summer at my summerhouse...

Cuckoo!
 
Im back in my summerparadise!
Family, beach walks, midsummer, lazy mornings and bird songs.
I just love it!
I can also feel a tiny bit of inspiration coming back to me so better grab that feeling before I loose it and maybe start writing my little diary of life again and share it with you:)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Family are coming and going. 
It’s difficult to plan something together when priorities are work and to earn some money for the older kids.
To me, although I love the idea of spending time with them, I find it important to have them exposed to the “real” world with real people, real demands and achievements and to have them understand that in order to get payed they have to perform. It’s a step out from their normal comfort zone and bubble they usually live in so im frikkin proud of them. 
 
We are growing up and we are off for a different summer with a few changes in the family constellation but hopefully it will be good enough in another way.
That is the plan!
 
Tjingeling
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0