Mirror mirror...

Good moooooorning!
 
I don't need much to feel happy!
it could be just to have a tea in a beautiful cup, that the sun is out or a colourful flower but today it is my new mirror that is the reason for my happiness! ( oh I'm so very superficial)
 
 
It is not that it reflects me that makes me happy :) but the round, soft shape of it and the leather strap that embraces the shape and the way it hang there safe and secure.
 
 
We have this small space just inside our front door that is kind of hard to furnish but would have been wrong not to so a small table , a simple coat rack and this beautiful mirror made the job!
 
 
I find even the suspension device beautiful, like a piece of art...
 
 
And thinking of how many smiles if will reflect from people passing through the front door definately gives me happy feelings!!!!
 
tjingeling


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0