A bouquet of roses!

Cuckoo!
 
I have turned one year older, wiser and maturer!
Two of my family members are already back in the US but they made sure I woke up in style:)
 
 
This gorgeous bunch of roses was delivered to me in the morning. 
 
 
It really made my day!
 
 
The combination of all these pastell colours and the perfect shaped petals that form this magnificent flower made my eyes smile and my heart warm.
True beauty! 
 
 
Not only did it brighten up my day.
It lifted the whole room!
Things that increases the positive energy in a room and makes it more beautiful for the eye does not have to be a big change. 
A beutiful bouquet of flower does that job!!!
 
 
So even my bald kitchen really benefited from my birthday:)
 
 
Also an almost black and white photo shows the power of a bunch of flowers.
 
And me, I smiled everytime I passed the kitchen and every time I came to think of the roses and what they stand for. 
 Loooove!
 
Thank you "hubby"!
 
Tjingeling


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0