Friday flowers

Cuckoo!
 
This week I have neglected my routine of always having fresh flowers at home. 
The ones I have look rather sad:(
But life came in between...
 
 
So these pictures from Country life will act as my Friday bouquets today. 
At least to be inspired of...
 
I thought they were stunning!
So simple but yet so beautiful. 
The vase is actually covered in lingonberry leaves and fixed with double sided tape. 
 
 
And these colours are soon to be expected!
To bring in nature in this form, a cup of tea and some lighted candles would definately set me in the right fall mood. 
 
 
Not to mention how much beauty we can find on a simple walk in the forest. 
I'm so impressed every time I go out of the power of nature in terms of colours,  balance and harmony. 
So inspiring and life giving...
Fresh air, circulation in the veins and candy for your eyes. 
Not easy to beat that!!!
 
So a Friday bouquet is a good way for me (for everyone) to bring in all this positive energy coming from the nature and to set me in weekend mode. 
 
But today I will just look at the pictures hoping that will count too...
 
Happy Friday!!!
 
( photos from country life autumn 2012)


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0