Anthropology again...

Cuckoo!
 
 
Today I have been finishing up my Christmas shopping so I more or less can consider me done. 
Im sure it was the few snowflakes from yesterday that gave fuel to my productivity ...
 
I also had time to enjoy my favorite store Anthropology for a little while before it was time to pick up the kids. 
I don't know why I like this store so much...
I very rarely find clothes I like and as much as I like their home decoration things I find it difficult to apply in my own house. 
 
But the feeling in that store is so positive, so embracing and motherly and very yin ( yin-yang)!
I can go in there and I immediately feel peaceful and harmonic.
It is weird that a store can have that effect on you...
 
 
 
 
 
 
Maybe it is the mixture of soft natural colours together?
Or that everything in the home department passes on a "homemade" and genuine feeling. Like it has been done in a thoughtful way with the only purpose of feeding the eye with beauty combined with function...
 
Or simply the way they display their goods!
Beautiful and colour matching organised chaos of stuff.
It is not a store that comes across as "less is more"...
There are millions of clothes, hats, scented candles, bowls, books, cups, blankets and more in an irresistible mix that is just candy for my eyes:)
 
So high on eyecandy but with peace in mind, I ended a perfect productive day and got a perfect start of a busy afternoon with gymnastics, pick ups and a winter concert at middle school on the schedule. 
Can definitely not complain:)
 
tjingeling


Kommentarer
Anna

Jag tycker inte det är svårt alls att få sakerna att passa in hemma, älskar den affären som du vet!

Stor kram till dig min älskade syster.

Svar: Det står Anna överallt i den affären! Det är nog därför jag gillar den så mycket...😘
Maria Lacik

2014-12-13 @ 13:22:08


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0