Shilly shally

My trip is getting cloooooser!!!
I'm packing, washing, emailing, organising school drives, having my legs waxed, nail painted, cooking, washing a little more , grocery shopping...
 
Im leaving my little bubble in my little world 
 
 
To enter another world...
A world of no cooking, no grocery shopping, no driving, no peacemaking, no argumentation, 
choosing what I want to eat, 
make excursions and discoveries without complaints
be able to finish a sentence or a thought without interruption 
hanging out with my other half as adults...
laying in a sunbed, on my tummy, with my eyes Closed!
 
Possibly missing
soft small arms wrapped around my neck,
dark voices asking " mom, wheres my..., or mom can you...?
or a singing and dance number while cooking...
 
Shilly shally... Me?
 
toodelooo


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0