Washing washing washing!

Cuckoo!!!
 
i can't believe how many things to wash for a family of six So far I'm up to 8 machines... But I can see the light in the tunnel now so soon done. Between the machines I managed to wipe out christmas so my house is clean and ready for spring. Started of with some plants of tulips. 
 
 
Love love tulips!!!
 
Now I'm looking out the windows and it's dark, cold and rain that turn into ice immediately. 
So I found this pictures from Meg Ryan's summerhouse in the Hamptons:
 
 
Everything in this environment would be just perfect...
 
 
Spacious dining room suitable for a family of six. 
 
 
A cosy corner...
 
 
Always fresh flowers. Me like! Why not bring the summer indoor too?!
 
 
Love the rough table to the sleek and modern kitchen cabinets. 
 
 
Master bedroom. Notice the fresh flower in here too...
 
 
Missing the flower here in the guest room though...
 
 
A bathroom to die for...
 
 
 
 
No wonder she looks so relaxed :)
( all pictures from an old Elle decor)
 
Ok thats something to dream about although I'm just happy dreaming about going to bed now. :)
for some reason my kids are more jet lagged than me. 
 
Nighty nighty
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0