Adventure golf

Cuckoo!
 
I don't know why we keep on playing this form of golf!
It is just another way to tear a family apart...
 
 
I kind of always hope that playing with friends would make the kids behave but the competing amongst the kids show no mercy...
Half way through they normally are chasing each other with theif clubs high up in the air while shouting. 
But the other day was an exception...
 
 
Chaos of course with the kids everywhere ...
 
 
But this time a good atmosphere ...
 
 
Thanks to this little "camera friend"!
 
 
She popped up whenever there was an attempt of documenting this very important competition. 
She played very well which might have been a reason to her good mood but it indeed affected us all :)
I so love my little "lens louse"!
She makes me smile from deep inside my heart. 
 
 
Her good mood made us able to ( between the smiles) concentrate on our game. 
I even had to tie up my dress in order for me to "swing" that club:)
 
 
Some of us gave up but helped out with filling in the score card. 
 
 
And some of us showed us how to play this game:)
Actually I think he lost in the end..
 
 
Its amazing how a little hole like this can create so many different emotions. 
From sunshine to thunder and lightning.
From smiles to tears.
And from love to hate. 
 
Im so happy the sun was up the whole time that day!
Gives me hope for the future...
 
todeloooo


Kommentarer
Anonym

Kul :)

Svar: Japp för en gångs skull var det det:)
Maria Lacik

2014-07-21 @ 00:21:28
URL: http://rememberthiis.blogg.se


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0