Schoooool is out for summer!!!

Cuckoo!
 
Finally it arrived!
The day we have been waiting for a whole school year.
The day that is the ending of early mornings and routines. 
The day that is the beginning of freedom, laziness and sleep-in mornings.
Icecream, tanned legs and mosquito bites.
Family, beach walks and barbecue nights. 
 
Summerholiday is here!!!!!
 
 
Funny enough they seemed to be taken by the insight so no happy jumps or other crazy stuff were to to ask for in this photo. Or maybe I'm the one who is the most happiest about the summer and all it means:))
 
 
Max also had his graduation today and little sister wanted a picture only with him...
 
 
And big brother a photo only with his mom:)
 
 
And mom a picture of all of us together...
 
We are ready now...
Bring on the summer holiday!!!
 
Happy friday!


Kommentarer
Annika

Åh då fina ni är allihopa! En lång härlig sommar som väntar köandet bli bättre? Blir det Sverige snart då? Vi kämpar på en vecka till i skolan och sen har vi sen semester. Stor sommar kram från oss

Svar: Japp vi kommer till midsommar o åker tillbaka mitten på augusti. Ni kommer väl? Kram
Maria Lacik

2014-06-07 @ 09:07:51
mamma

Tänk att jag har en sådan fin familj och där några enstaka bilder gör att jag känner mig tusenfalt stoltare. Så härligt att se och nu blir ju längtan också intensivare när jag ser skolan är slut och avresan närmare sig med språngsteg.

Svar: Å fler bilder kommer... Längtar gör vi oxå så det knakar :)
Maria Lacik

2014-06-07 @ 09:57:26


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0