Beautiful retro apartment!

Holy macaroni!
 
What I'm just showing you is one of the most stunning home I have ever come across. 
If I ever would go retro in my style I would do exactly the same as in this inner-city apartment in Stockholm. 
Photos taken by Idha lindhag ( from dust jacket attic)
 
Love love love it!!!
 
 
So welcome into this modest home!
I see we share the same taste for lamps ( have the Flos chandelier myself)
 
 
Love the mix of modern and traditional furniture!
 
 
A natural colour palette that manage to pass on a rich and textured feeling. 
 
 
Beautiful floor and ceiling...
 
 
A sleek and clean kitchen with naturals and design classics in a wonderful combination. 
 
 
They seem to have made their home work in the "clear the clutter" bit within feng shui:)
I can't understand why I find it IMPOSSIBLE to keep my kitchen counter as clean as this?!
 
 
Even the small details create "want-to-get-the same feelings!
 
 
Love everything from the furniture to the art...
 
 
...to the statement lights...
 
 
To the plants that add some life to the neutrals. 
 
Yup I can move in at this very moment...
straight in, don't need to change anything:)
 
Todeloooo 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0