Golf sunday!

Todelooo!
 
My dear husband plays golf!
I hate that he plays golf!
Not the sport itself but all the hours it consumes...
 
Well this time I was pursuaded to walk with him during 9 holes. 
Ive been to golf courses before. 
But I had forgotten how beautiful the surroundings often are. 
 
 
At this course I was only offered green...
Millions of green hues...
Completely swept away on a green wave!
 
 
And blue clouds!
Occasionally also signs of human beings...
This particular one complained about me being too slow and he was right, I was so overwhelmed by the nature and stopped walking just to admire...
 
 
... the perfect golf swing!
 
 
I can almost see the steam coming out from his ears when concentrating so hard before putting. ( and no, he did not focus enough)
 
 
While I didn't have any problems focusing on everything else but the golf:)
 
 
I mean here I just drifted away thinking I saw a woman in a white dress riding a horse...
 
 
Or small trolls hiding behind the trees...
As taken from a fairy tale.
 
Ok so I don't know if my husband was very happy with the outcome of this golf persuation ( felt my focus was a little misguided), but I did enjoy the walk, the nature and the company. 
 
I still don't like the amount of hours it takes...
 
tjingeling
 
 
 
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0