Thursday sun!

Cuckoo!
 
Now I'm as happy again as I never have been before:)
The reason for my happiness this time is orange!
 
 
I bought a long time ago ( 3 weeks) something on sale from Macy's...
 
 
And when a box from that store finally is delivered to you, one feel like its Santa who brought you something...
 
 
And who would think something that makes your heart dance in your chest could be hidden in that bag!?!
 
 
But it was the sun!
Sooo wanted something that could enhance the yellow ball in the sky. 
Something that could even work instead of...
 
 
Something that would make me smile just because...
 
 
Something that would look good even hanging on a chair:)
 
 
It reminds me of the skin of an orange ... and they say oranges are healthy!
 
 
And it matches my tulips!!!
 
Welcome summer and welcome purse. 
We will together form a nice team:)
 
Oh my I looooove handbags!
 
tjinge


Kommentarer
Annika

Underbar!! Finns det något som går upp mot kärleken till en ny handväskan?❤️👜❤️ (Ska i så fall vara ett par fina skor eller familjen😉)

Svar: Ja det vete tusan om familjen ger samma lyckokänsla som en väska...😜Ger liksom omedelbar tillfredställelse:)
Maria Lacik

2014-05-16 @ 10:43:02


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0