Workday is art day!

Todeloooo!
 
On one of my trips to the grocery shop I suddenly realized how beautiful everything is displayed!
Colours, shape, texture... It's like walking around in a gallery ( hmmm weirdoooo) but it definitely brought  my shopping experience to another level:)
 
 
Should we not try to see the beauty in even the most trivial things...?
 
 
I tend to challenge myself in trying to find prettiness wherever i go. 
 
 
I just need to open my eyes, my heart even more and in this case also my mouth:)
 
 
And suddenly a box of sunshine...
 
 
A Damien Hirst ( the master of creating art from absolutely nothing)
 
 
And I guess Andy Warhol would have been happy to be the responsible for this one...
 
Anyway, what I'm trying to say again is that we really live in a beautiful world  and we should appreciate the small things around us. 
And the people...
 
Yup that was my good advice for today!
Feel free to use it...!
 
Sunshine to you all!
 
tjingeling
 
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0