Do blondes really have more fun?

whoot whoot!
 
On Saturday it was time for the annual Halloween party!
Both me and my husband had been sick for the whole week but I was feeling so much better and the thought of dancing boosted my immun system on to a higher level. 
Unfortunately I had to go without my "hubby"...
 
 
But fortunately I found out that one of my good friends also were going which ment I would be able to share this experience with someone who has a place in my heart but I would also have an anchor ( instead of my husband) at the party to return to when needed, so many people I didn't know. Scary:))
 
 
I felt so sorry for my husband who really had been looking forward to this party beacause it was in his eyes the "only true party" with loud music and wild dancing ( I usually stand for the dancing though...)
It's nice to do something "crazy" with your other half now and then.
This time I also wanted to find out if "blondes " have more fun...
 
I only had to do it on my own that night. 
"when the going gets tough, the tough gets going"!
But fortunately it was not that hard at all:)
 
 
I never drink any alcohol but I feel the dancing definitely takes me to another dimension but luckily without the hangover:)
Just love to dance!
And I go wild...
 
 
I got so happy when I found out that the female half of this couple ( my anchor) also loved to dance!
 
 
The dancing brought me closer the dancing chef...
 
 
You would also risk dancing into Mrs Doubtfire...
 
 
or other kinds of loose creature:)
 
 
My dear and happy host bumped into me now and then too. 
 
We had an experience earlier this year where we were almost the only one in a costume but at this party everyone had made an effort. So difficult to capture all the people though. 
Too much dancing, too little light and a lot of people in a small area...
 
 
The dance floor got crowded, wigs got loose and the smiles got bigger. 
 
 
 And all the pictures suddenly started to look blurry...
I guess the night ended like that for most of the party crowd:)
But I'm sure it was worth it!
 
I do not know if it was because I was blonde or not but I sure did have fun!!!
 
Tjingeling
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0