Frustrated!

Todelooo!
 
Usually I'm full of patience and tolerance!
I seem to have lost those qualities though...
 
 
Almost three weeks have passed since my last renovation update and the only difference is the addition of tools and other work related stuff. 
 
 
It is not that I'm loosing my hopes and dreams...
I just want my dreams to be fulfilled quicker.
 
 
This is still what will become a kitchen but in this speed the workers are doing their job it will probably not be finished before we move out again:(
 
 
The same with Olivia's bathroom!
The only sign of it being a girls room is the pinkish insulation material in the wall...
And I think that is not the real purpose of it:)
 
 
On good days I can think of all this different machines as magic wands that will create something beautiful from my fluffy cloud of dreams. 
But only on good days...
The good days are decreasing.
Im so very aware of the need of people to hold that magic wand and right now they are painfully absent!
 
 
All these things from the kitchen and family room just piled up together in our sunroom just waiting to get back to normal...
 
 
No chance of getting it's own space what so ever!
 
 
What you see is what you get!
So if I don't see anything I would need for cooking for example I will not get it either. 
Its somewhere there but...
 
One should never give up hopes and dreams though so tomorrow is a new day...
Maybe there will be some people with the intention of doing something In our house
Yes! Positive thinking!
 
Frustration go away!!!
 
tjingeling
 
 
 


Kommentarer
mamma

Du är väl luttrad vid detta laget. Bilderna påminner om initialskedet på Tvärvägen. Verkar ganska hopplöst, men blir resultatet lika bra som förra så står man ju förhoppningsvis ut. Renoveringspussar mamma

Svar: Det är bara en lite lätt skillnad i arbetsinsats. I Ystad jobbade dem...Men det är klart att det blir färdigt nån gång. Bara så frustrerande när det står helt still:(
Pussarna behöver jag!
Maria Lacik

2014-09-05 @ 10:46:36


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0