Vase love

Cuckoo!
 
Today a little part of this world where I live is being washed!
Its pouring out there and I just love it!
I love the noise coming from the raindrops when it is hitting the windows and roof. 
I love the smell from the asphalt and from the garden. 
 
I also love my new vase that this rainy day will serve as a peace of sunshine!
 
 
Sometimes im a very material girl!
It is funny to realise how a "thing" can make me feel so happy...
 
 
I don't really know if it is the brass and glass combination that appeals to me ( I'm like a "Magpie" , loves everything that shines) or the fact that I can create my own personal flower decoration just by using the brass pattern and structure in the vase. 
 
 
 I was so eager to start using it so I did not wait until I bought new flowers but instead used the ones I already had at home. Therefor a little funny mix but I still think it looks beautiful!
Talk about recycling...
 
 
 The flowers just fall into place the way you want it and I think it will look gorgeous also with only white and greens. Possibilities seem endless...:)
 
 
 Pictures were taken yesterday when the sun was not hidden by the clouds. 
 
 
 So this vase with it's flowers is my replacement of the sun this rainy morning. 
I feel so lucky to have so many suns in my life!!!
 
tjingeling


Kommentarer
Ljuvliga Drömmar

Love that vase!

Svar: Visst är den underbar?! Så enkel och så effektfullt:)
Maria Lacik

2014-09-16 @ 17:15:46
URL: http://ljuvligadrommar.blogg.se/


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0