Sparkle and glitter!

Cuckoo!
 
I think that I in a previous life have been a magpie!
Everything that sparkles and glitters catches my eye and I want to bring it home and add it to my existent pile...
So when I stumbled over these crystal glass bowls and plates in an antique store I just could not resist but to buy them. The sun was shining straight on them so I was completely dazzled by all the sparkles and my heart skipped a beat in excitement...
 
 
 
 
 
Not only do they talk glitter to me!
They are also willing to carry all sorts of stuff in them.
I put hair bands, jam, rings, nuts, sliced cucumber or keys in them.
The possibilities are endless!!!
How great is not that? An ordinary thing being embraced by all that beauty...?!
 
 
 
 
 
I know that everything that glitters is not gold but this is definitely good enough!
Beautiful, heavy and with a history from the passed from different homes, they have now ended up in my house with the only purpose of spreading a sparkling edge to my everyday life!
 
I can not complain at all!!!
 
tjingeling
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0