Because I'm apparently worth it!

Cuckoo!
 
 
This weekend has been busy!
We went to a barbecue at a friends house where we relaxed, ate and laughed.
A beautiful afternoon with beautiful friends. A perfect Saturday!
 
We hosted a barbecue ourselves too on the Sunday for a few of my husbands new colleagues that moved in to our "neck of the wood". 
Also a great afternoon with a lot of food, many laughs and that sort of finding when you realise that the world is full of nice people. 
 
Still, the shallow me, my delayed birthday gift from my wonderful other half was the thing that sprinkled my weekend with golden dust!
I am just so spoiled!!!
He really must think I'm worth it:). 
 
tjing tjing
 


Kommentarer
Anmika

Härlig helg låter det som! Jag blir lyrisk av bara presentförpackningen😍 Klart du är värd allt fint! Kram

Svar: Ja nu "glittrar" det verkligen om mig:)
Maria Lacik

2015-08-31 @ 17:07:13


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0