Home sweet home!

Cuckoo!
 
Im home!
It was with mixed feeling I left Sweden.
I have been there for eleven weeks and so I kind of got rooted...
But to be welcomed already at the airport with flowers from my wonderful husband and then coming home realising 48 big red roses were waiting for me in vases ( did not have one big enough) for sure helped to cheer up a slightly sad mind:)
 
 
 
 
I have had such a great summer filling up with Sweden, family, walks, friends, nature, books and food. 
So not only my heart and mind are overflowing but the scale too...:(
 
But despite the fact that I left the beautiful swedish summer, my parents , sisters and my house behind it feels good to be back to more summer, my own little family and my life here. 
With a house full of roses I have a feeling it is going to be great year...
 
Tjingeling
 


Kommentarer
mamma

Så tomt det är nu när ni alla har lämnat vår lilla stad och jag saknar er hur mycket som helst redan, men nu är det ju så att ni växer upp får era egna familjer och det är där ni hör hemma var ni än bor på jordklotet. Oj så härligt det måste vara med en så uppvaktande make. Det har jag bara läst om i böckernas underbara värld. Välkomna tillbaka

Svar: Ja ibland får min käre make verkligen till det:). Blommor funkar som plåster för mig, och det hjälper mot allt! Saknar er också! ❤️
Maria Lacik

2015-08-24 @ 19:07:05


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0