My big little boy!

Cuckoo!
 
 
Today we suddenly have an 18 years old son in our household!
Holy macaroni!
I can't believe it!
This also makes me realise how old I'm getting...
 
Now you have taken your first step into the adult world!
Now you have reached the age of getting your swedish driving licence!
Now you can get into jail (!)
Now we as parents are officially not obliged any longer to support you financially! ( he he)
 
But anyhow Hipp Hopp Hooray for the best Alex today!
My beautiful, quiet, anxious, wonderful, loving, sensitive, ambitious, intellectual, big hearted, softrebellic, lazy, frustrating, and loyal big little son!
You are the best Alex I could ever wish for!
Love you too to the moon and back!
 
Tjingeling
 
 
 


Kommentarer
Anna

En av de finaste jag känner, så stolt över att vara din moster, älskar dig Tanne! Kram Anna

Svar: Så fina ord Anna! Du har en speciell plats i hans hjärta också! ❤️
Maria Lacik

2015-08-01 @ 19:02:34


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0