Under my coffe table...

Cuckoo!
 
Im a real sucker for animal prints!
We don't have a dog ( unfortunately) so maybe this craving of filling my home with artificial animal is instead of.😜
The floors in our home in the US is covered in cow hides and sofas are filled with different wild animal printed pillows.
Here in our summerhouse I have slowly integrated sheepskin and animal printed lampshades into my summer style but apparently that was not enough!
 
 
 
 
A "zebra" had to move in under my coffetable too!
I just love the twist it gives the room!
It is such a mixture of different things in that room but i believe as long as you love what you pick ( no matter what style) it all comes together in a beautiful way. 
A few different pillows in the sofa and I think I can consider my living room being almost done. 
Just in time for us to leave to go back to the states:)
 
Tjingeling 
 


Kommentarer
Annika

SÄ fint ni fÄtt det! Var har du köpt zebran?

Svar: PÄ Ellos av alla stÀllen! SÄ fina saker har dem sÄ gÄ in o titta om du inte redan varit. Kram
Maria Lacik

2015-08-18 @ 15:45:52


Kommentera inlÀgget hÀr:


Namn:
Kom ihÄg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min vÀg frÄn hus till hem och annat dÀremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0