A grey but colourful day...

Cuckoo!
 
Today was again warm and so foggy the roads were wet and the windscreen wipers constantly went on and off. 
With such a grey surrounding it felt good to look back at our week in Los Angeles a couple of weeks ago. 
What I had in mind was all the colourful house walls on Venice beach that just with their bright and happy paintings brought joy to our stay. 
 
 
 
 
 
The walls are a wonderful addition of colours when there is a lack of the rich coloured natural flora.
To me the beauty of a painted wall is unbeatable compare to a normal "boring" concrete building. 
I guess the place it self allows more wild and artsy expressions but I so welcome that in our world:)
 
 
 
 
 
The world is such a treasure box filled with all kinds of beauty.
 
We just have to open our eyes and hearts and let it in.
Maybe it was the combination of the blue sky and the painted walls in this particular case but it for sure planted some sunshine in my heart that is now distributed in small portions on grey days like today. 
 
Yup, I'm very lucky that my heart is big enough for everything this world offer:)
 
tjingeling
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0