Yeeehaaaa! I did it!!!

Cuckoo!
 
Today was a rainy but still beautiful day.
Today was the day I got certified as a feng shui consultant. 
Yehaaaaa!
Im so so happy I can't find any words to describe my feelings.
My heart is singing out loud, my brain is giggling and i constantly need to wipe away sparkles falling down my cheeks...
 
 
I never thought I would make it the way I did.
I never thougt i would feel so accomplished ( in a humble way)
I never thought I would feel almost sad that this learning period is over...
 
Im so grateful to my teacher and classmates for putting up with all my questions and comments and for allowing so much laughing during our lessons.
 
 
I have loved every bit of this feng shui journey I have done and I can't wait to start helping people to find harmony in their homes and lives.
Whether it's about the interior decoration or on a deeper level the goal is to create balance and harmony and to bring out all that positive energy we need to be surrounded by in order to feel good. 
I can do that now because I'm a CERTIFIED FENG SHUI CONSULTANT!!!
Hooray for me:)
 
Yabbadabbadooooo!


Kommentarer
mamma

HURRA HURRA HURRA ! ! ! Vad duktig du är.

Svar: Tusen tack för allt stöd och heja rop! Nu får vi se vad som händer...❤️
Maria Lacik

2015-12-02 @ 10:32:22
Annika

Grattis!!! Så fantastiskt roligt. Vad duktig du är. Det låter så spännande. Feng shui är så intressant och man känner när något ät i harmoni eller inte tycker jag. Men konsten att få till det rätt eller veta var obalansen ligger.... Bra jobbat Maria👍🏼

Svar: Tack snälla Annika! Det känns verkligen så himlans kul och spännande. Nu får vi se vart denna kunskap leder... 😍
Maria Lacik

2015-12-02 @ 13:06:11


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0