An ego boost!

Cuckoo!
 
At Christmas I received the most wonderful gift I've ever got from anyone from my eldest daughter.
A gift that will last forever...
A gift that warms up a frozen heart, melts the snow and brings hope for the future. 
 
 
A gift that I can look into now and then when I need to refresh my ego. 
A gift that made it worth being a parent...
A gift that embraced my motherly actions:)
 
 
 
 
 A gift that made me bury the constant frustration of not being enough.
A gift that makes the sun come out a grey day
A gift that made me feel I'm doing something good
 
 
 
 
A gift that made me grow as a mom and a human being.
A gift that made all material things completely unnecessary.
A gift that was only made for me. 
 
 
 
 
A gift that asked me to forgive, never give up and always love!
A gift that told me to stay who I am.
A gift that made a big imprint in my life and a welcoming boost to my ego!!!
 
Thanks again Olivia for being who you are!
 
Tjingeling 
 
 


Kommentarer
mamma

Kan det bli vackrare än så här,det är bara att gömma i hjärtat och ta fram när det kärvar

Svar: Precis så får det bli! Som en liten juvel ligger den på nattduksbordet...Man blir ju bara så glad:)
Maria Lacik

2015-02-04 @ 17:17:49


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0