All quiet on the kitchen front...

Todelooo!
 
This is almost starting to be ridiculous..
It is so slow so I can watch the paint dry:(
But, it is Friday and the sun has been shining today and I also got my lights for above the island installed. 
So I will try to be positive!
 
 
 
 
 
Its a beautiful thick glass pendant in dark grey with a tubular bulb that also is dimmable. 
The bulbs enhances the golden colour of the vaulted ceiling and make it glimmering. 
It will be so wonderful to constantly have the sun up there...
Just think of how lifegiving the sun is and how many yummi meals will be created under that sun:)
If the kitchen ever will be finished i have to say.
 
Anyway the glass pendants make a nice modern contrast to the otherwise so traditional kitchen. 
Me likee that a lot:)
 
So light fixtures above the island . Check!
I guess any progress no matter how much is still progress. Just slow progress...
On the other hand they promised i could start moving in my things if I keep it to the bottom part and leave the cabinets. 
I think I can do that. 
I think I also know what I will be doing the rest of this evening:))
Yehaaaaaa!
 
tjohej
 
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0