A cloudy heart!

Cuckoo!
 
Another sunny day but today the sun rays never found their way in to my heart:(
Despite the arrival of two of my beautiful sisters and their kids Ive been feeling so sad the whole day. 
Because of my sadness ( probably) I suddenly got struck by the negative side of living far away from my family. 
The side that misses all the everyday ( or at least every week) life of my sisters. 
The natural togetherness that join the two of them and that comes from spending time together, sharing good and bad and just being close geographically.
The togetherness that shimmers in the gaze when my sisters are looking at each other and from which I'm excluded from. Just because I'm too far away...
 
 
 
 
Its wonderful to have them here and we will have such a good time together ,not to mention how important it is for my parents that they are here. 
This year they are also staying a week longer than they use to. 
Which also means I maybe can allow myself to feel low one day.
They have promised nice weather for a while now so hopefully the cloud in my heart will evaporate by all the sunshine in my life.
 
Tomorrow is another day...
 
tjing tjing
 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0