An afternoon at Ystad street market!

Cuckoo!
 
A few days this time every year Ystad air is being filled with international tastes and fragrances.
Sellers from all over the world are coming to cook and show their specialities to the citizens of Ystad. 
Me and one of my beautiful sisters decided to indulge everything they had to offer and went in to check it out:)
 
 
 
 
 
 
Luckily we just had lunch otherwise it would have been difficult to choose from all the tempting contents sending out magical scents from pots and pans. Not to mention all the desserts...
It was almost torture only passing by:)
I could not resist but buying half a ton (!) of honey roasted nuts and another ton of fudge. 
So now I have so I will survive till next summer.
 
 
 
 
 
 
 Together with everyone else in little Ystad me and my sister took a little trip "around the world" enjoying the busy atmosphere which I assume turns into party feeling the later it goes.
Flowers, food, jewelry, sweets, soaps and teacups in a wild and wonderful mix. 
A perfect way to spend an afternoon!
 
Tjingalingalong


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0