The fantastic four!

Cuckoo!
 
I have had the pleasure of being around my three sisters for a couple of weeks now.
My beautiful, wonderful and wise little sisters!
For two weeks we have been laughing, crying, worrying, irritating and loving each other. 
 
 
 
 
Behind these happy smiles lays a rather complicated relationship though.
Since we don't see each other very often we have a lot to catch up on.
Missunderstandings, worriment and a hyper sensitive approach to each other, was mixed with pure love, care and closeness.
We might have a fragile surface but inside we are hard core...
 
 
 
 
Its so difficult to care for all individual needs, to listen to what is said between the lines, and to what is NOT said, to encourage and to rejoice together because everything has to fit within a short amount of time. 
Now they are all gone but I hope and think we did pretty well in the end ( despite the fact that no one told me I was wearing my poncho inside out...), !
 
Regarding my sadness in the beginning of our reunion, due to living far away, its replaced with a thick love and a safe and secure feeling in my heart that despite all, we are family, sisters and best friends. 
That is all that matters!
I love love love my sisters!!!
We truly are the fantastic four:)
 
Tjingeling
 


Kommentarer
Lotta

Mitt i prick! Älskar dig du äldste! Kraaaaaaam PS jag har lagt in dig som favorit nu, äntligen.....lite seg men inte dum😙

Svar: Underbara du! För alltid i mitt hjärta:)!
Maria Lacik

2015-07-24 @ 18:37:50


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0