Mamma Mia!!!

 
Cuckoo!
 
My in laws left Sunday!
On the Saturday we finished up a wonderful week by taking them to see Mamma Mia the musical. 
In my opinion one of the most positive and energy boosting musical out there. 
The songs, the story and of course the swedish origin is absolutely amazing and made the bloodstream in our veines bubble. 
 
 
 
 
 
 
I have watched this show so many times but I never get tired of it. 
I just love the humour, the contagious positive energy and the happiness thIs musical is passing on.
A complete energy boost and a perfect ending for my in laws.
 
 
After an intensive week full of sightseeing, exploring and experiensing I do not think they were able to take in more of neither New York nor a busy 4 kids family. 
On the other hand I believe they got to experience the best of "New York for beginners" and hopefully they went back to their own home with minds full of fantastic memories and hearts filled with love.
The Mamma Mia musical crowned the week in the most perfect way:)
 
Tjingeling
 
 


Kommentarer
mamma

så underbar vecka de måste ha haft hos er med alla dessa upplevelser de varit med om. Det kan de tänka på tillbaka under lång tid och glädjas åt
PUSSPUSS

Svar: Jag önskar ju i och försig att ni också kunde få uppleva detta... Inte bara på bilder. Puss
Maria Lacik

2015-06-03 @ 09:43:54


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0