Sweden's most southern point.

Cuckoo!
 
We are in a bit of a tricky situation here at home now. 
The weather is bad, cousins have left and no friends. 
That means I have to start operation "family entertainment"!
Not for my kids but for me.
So I don't flip out or go more crazy than I usually am hearing them argue, fight or moan. 
For some reason they are not happy just reading a book...
 
 
 
 
 
We started of easy.
I took them to Swedens most southern point, Smygehuk.
A beautiful place with good ice creams:)
I think I prefer it more windy though. ( like i don't have enough of storms in my life)
Creates a more dramatic background with the waves splashing its white foam on to the railing at "the point". 
 
 
 
 
 
But the dark clouds also brought some drama to the scenery. ( and darkness to the pictures)
Just small things that would break the boredom and give us a change to breath, smile and indulge an ice cream in peace. 
It really is a beutiful place and we all went home in a better mood. ( phew!)
Today Tivoli in Copenhagen is on the schedule...
That means more smiling kids!!!
 
 
tjingeling


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

miacasaolitetill.blogg.se

Min väg från hus till hem och annat däremellan som gör livet vackrare

RSS 2.0